The Weegie Board Presents – The Talent

Previously on The Weegie Board: smug expectations were challenged as taxi drivers displayed sympathetic attitudes towards immigrants and much-loathed relatives discovered a sudden enthusiasm for leftist infighting

the talent

I stopped apologising for failing to update my blogs back when Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind was a new movie and people were still talking about Michel Gondry as a promising new director of feature films. It was a more innocent time. Our opinions about Jim Carey were less conflicted and we were not yet tired of the cinematic output of MTV auteurs.

Rest assured that having tackled my traditional, start of the year panic as to who the hell I am and what the fuck I’m trying to do with myself, I’ll be updating this site with more regularity in weeks to come.

One thought on “The Weegie Board Presents – The Talent

Leave a Reply

