The Weegie Board Presents – C.R.E.A.M. part 2

Previously on The Weegie Board: a late night rant from a taxi driver was found to contain sentiments to which our heroes were sympathetic. This week, they find themselves questioning this is part of a wider societal shift…

cream2Hopefully the comic itself is less portentous than that introduction! Like all of the Weegie Board strips, this one was written at speed in order to poke Scott McAllister into action. Like most of them, this two-parter is far too wordy but I enjoy watching myself reveal my prejudices then scour myself for them.

I’m pretty sure that’s what comics people are into, sharing pointless opinions then making jokes about the same, so I expect that Scott and I will be bringing in that Stan Lee money any time now…

2 thoughts on “The Weegie Board Presents – C.R.E.A.M. part 2

Leave a Reply

